• Premier Tree Solutions Reviews

Premier Tree Solutions Reviews

We are so happy with the service provided to us by Chop My Tree/Premier Tree Solutions. We had between 7 or 8 trees removed.  The crew worked so well together. They worked very hard and stayed until the job was done. The crew was very professional and cleaned up the site before leaving. We cannot say enough good things about our experience with this job. Thank you!

Leza W.Tree Removal (July 17, 2016)

Scott and his crew just left. They did a really great job!  Scott could not have been nicer and more knowledgable.  The crew worked hard and did a great job cleaning up. I will be in touch for my future tree trimming needs and will be sure to refer to you other friends and neighbors. Thanks again!

Andy H.Tree Trimming

Could not have asked for a better job!! They actually showed up 2 hours earlier than scheduled, they stacked the wood nice and neat on 2×4’s to keep it off the ground. Clean up was clean and detail oriented. I just received on Saturday a follow up letter from Jeff wanting to know if job was Satisfactory. My answer would be COMPLETELY!!!! Thank you for your follow up!!! I will recommend when I can.

David W.Tree Removal

Just wanted to pass along my appreciation for the excellent work done by your crew today. Very professional – on time – and customer focused. Would recommend your services to everyone.

Joel M.Tree Removal (October 1, 2015)

Please thank Jeff for bringing by the amount I overpaid – I rarely have done business with a company as diligent and courteous as yours, and we so appreciate it. If there is a specific site where you think my online comments will carry the most weight, then do send it, and otherwise I will just use the Google Reviews page for your company. Pete and I will also recommend you to our neighbors and friends. We will give you an A++ in all areas. Thanks for making this such a smooth process, and enjoy your weekend!

Nora S.Tree Removal (August 12, 2016)

I wanted to tell your company how pleased I am with the services that they provided me in removing the large trees that fell in my yard due to a severe thunderstorm. Because it was in the rear of my yard they had to bring equipment through my grass and there was no damage to my grass and the cleanup was exceptional. Please make sure that everyone on the crew is congratulated on a job well done.

Josie C.Tree Removal (July 18, 2016)

Guys, just a note to tell you how impressed we were with your service. The men that came to our house were courteous, hardworking and left our yard cleaner than when they came. IT was actually entertaining to watch them work. Really GREAT JOB, they even made some suggestions on the tree pruning to make them look better and let more light into the yard. 100% satisfied, please use me as a reference whenever you need to.

Hy D.Tree Removal (March 24, 2016)

The place looks OUTSTANDING!!! None of the small things around the trees got damaged or disturbed and if not for some light sawdust like chips of wood here and there – no one would have known those 2 massive and 2 smaller trees were ever there. I’m extremely glad to have heard the commercial from Chuck on 680AM and chose you guys to do the work.

Keith J.Tree Removal (January 4, 2016)

Just wanted to say thanks to you and the Premier team for a job well done. The stump is gone and I have been very pleased with the detail and professionalism of your company. I will recommend you guys in the future for sure. God bless and Happy Easter!!

Steve B.Stump Grinding (March 22, 2016)

Crew showed up on Saturday on time. They did a wonderful job – focused, professional, and knew what they were doing. Job was completed as promised – 2 hrs – 15 mins. wow!! There is a special place in God’s heart for people who do things with their hands. When work with hands are done well, God is always pleased. Do let your crew know that their hard work is appreciated.

Bob R.Tree Removal (July 13, 2015)

I just wanted you to know how wonderful your crew was today. They were here when you said they would be; worked quickly and efficiently to get the job completed. They went beyond what the ‘job’ called for. I am very impressed. Please extend my gratitude to the owner of the company. Thank you.

Bonnie P.Tree Removal (November 12, 2015)

Another happy customer. I am so happy about the work your crew did today. They removed the 85 foot GA Pine from between my and my neighbor’s house. It was growing right next to a fence and in between two loved Dogwoods. You were able to keep the Dogwoods in tact, where the other companies warned that they would not make it through the ordeal. Now, it looks like a tree was never there. You also chopped the stump much lower then the other bids said they would. The ivy can easily overgrow it before next season. When I came home from work it’s as if nothing had happened. The clean up was incredible, the trees, bushes and grass were none the worse for the ware.
Your price was fantastic, the manners of your men were polite and respectful of me and property. I am recommending your company. Thank you very much.

UrsulaTree Removal (October 8, 2014)

Just wanted to say thank you to Premier Tree Solutions for an outstanding experience. Jeff, Scott and the rest of the crew were all very professional and took extra care in bringing our 4 trees down in a safe manner. They were especially careful around our ornamental plants so as to not damage any of them and for that my wife is especially pleased and grateful. Additionally, Scott called yesterday to have the reclaim pile picked up. I must say I was very impressed when I heard the truck at 8:30 this morning to collect the trees. The men were very careful and attentive in loading the trees. They also did a wonderful job cleaning up. When they left it was as if the trees were never there. Lastly, Scott, as a precaution, left 3 cones to put around the trees on the street so no one would run into them at night. I have left the cones by our garage, per Scott’s instructions and he said someone would stop by to pick them up. Thank you again and I will certainly be referring Premier Tree Solutions to friends and family who need to “take care of that pine in their rear”.

TJ MTree Removal

Both my husband and I truly appreciate the great service on this project and have already recommended you already to several neighbors. We’ll certainly keep your contact handy for any future work.

Gay D.Tree Removal

They did an outstanding job. I’d recommend to anyone!

Mark G.Tree Removal (October 29, 2015)

Thank you so much for getting back to us so quickly to schedule the tree removal! I was out of town until yesterday and even though it was dark when I got back it was a beautiful sight! I see clean gutters and a vegetable garden in my future I believe Paul is still coordinating the stump removal, but I just wanted to let you know what a great job I think you did on everything else. I really appreciate all the help that you and Paula provided to us.

Michelle L.Tree Removal

We are very happy with the work and we appreciate the professionalism of the guys who came out. We will certainly recommend your company to others.

Drew T.Tree Removal

Jeff and his crew are outstanding. We’ve used them several times and are VERY pleased with the results. Professional, on time, performed work as described, cleaned up so it didn’t even look like they were here. I will continue to use their services as needed. Great job and thank you.

Tori E.Tree Removal and Limbing

I had Scott come in with his crew to cut a tree. He and his people were professional and did the job perfectly on time.

Evan C.Tree Cutting

These people are absolutely fabulous!!! They deserve more than 5 stars! Work was done impeccably, clean up was spotless and the service was incredible. On top of that, their quote was less than half of another quote I got for the same work. I can certainly recommend this company (and I have already!). If I need more tree work done, I know who I am going to call.

Ellis T.Tree Services

Contacted me quickly and came out for estimates the next day and had the tree down safely within a matter of days. They saw the situation was critical as the tree could fall at any time and made extra efforts to fit me into their schedule. Very professional and courteous. I am very pleased with the work.

James L.Tree Removal

Contact Premier Tree Solutions Today for Free Assessment

Direct: 404.252.6448 • Emergencies: 404.569.8897 • [email protected]






Our Media Partners

Popular Blogs

Arboreal

Autumn Arboreal Awards: The Best-Dressed Trees in Fall

It’s that time of year again: the air is getting cooler, kids…

Callery Pear Tree

What is that Smell? Meet the Callery Pear Tree

Dear Callery Pear Tree: What’s Your Deal?

The Callery pear,…

BE A GEORGIA TREE KNOW-IT-ALL: White Ash

Get to know Georgia’s beautiful array of trees and how you…